Albyn Group Board Member Register of Interests

Last Update: October 2023



- This Register of Interests is updated for all Board Members at the annual AGM, and then throughout the year as required.
- Board Members who have left the organisation must remain on the Register of Interests for 12 months before being removed.
- This register is available publicly.

NAME	ROLE	INTEREST	RESIGNED
Lesley McInnes	AHS – Chair	Member of Communities Housing Trust Board	
Clea Warner	AHS – Vice Chair	Non-Executive Advisor to Forestry and Land Scotland	
lan Fosbrooke	AHS - Secretary	AHS tenant	
	AEL – Director	Factoring service provided by HRIL	
Carl Patching	AHS – Board Member	Nothing to declare	
	AEL – Chair		
	HRIL - Director		
Fiona Mustarde	AHS – Board Member	Nothing to declare	
Angela Currie	AHS –Board Member	Chief Executive of Hanover Housing Association	
		Hanover Telecare contract with AHS	
Scott MacLeod	AHS –Board Member	AHS tenant	
Craig Russell	tussell AHS –Board Member Board Member with Homes for Life Partnership	Board Member with Homes for Life Partnership	
	HRIL – Chair	Housing Director of Lanarkshire Housing Association	
Lynne Holburn	AHS – Board Member	Nothing to declare	
Niall Owen	AHS – Board Member	Nothing to declare	
Jackie Bugden	AHS – Board Member	AHS tenant	
		Member of Tenant Regional Network	

Craig Levy	AHS – Board Member	AHS tenant	
	HRIL - Director		
Jim Convery	AHS – Board Member	Treasurer at Inverness Twinning Committee	Sept 2023
		Board Member for Scottish Federation of Housing Associations	
		AHS representative to Rural & Islands Housing Association Forum	
David Cargill	AHS – Board Member	Regional Lead for Carin Housing Association	Sept 2023
	HRL - Chair	Property is factored by Highland Residential (Inverness) Ltd	
Nile Istephan	AHS –Board Member	Chief Executive for Eildon Housing Association	Sept 2023
Nicola McLelland	AHS –Board Member	Volunteer with Citizens Advice Bureau	May 2023
		Employed by The Highland Council	

END