South Team: Inverness and South of Inverness

The South team, based at our Inverness office, generally covers Inverness and the area we are responsible for south of Inverness.

This includes the following places: Ardersier; Auldearn; Aviemore; Balloch; Beauly; Carrbridge; Clachnaharry; Croy; Dochgarroch; Dores; Drumnadrochit; Dyke; Fort Augustus; Foyers; Glenmore; Grantown; Inverarnie; Inverness; Kiltarlity; Kincraig; Kingussie; Kirkhill; Laggan; Nairn; Nethy Bridge; Smithton

The team covers work including allocations, housing management and property maintenance.

Please contact the South team
using our lo-call number: 0300 323 0991

or by email: housing.south@albynhousing.org.uk

Allocations
This includes maintenance of the housing lists, giving advice and information to applicants and allocating houses.

Housing Management
Any issues to do with your tenancy (rent payments, arrears, neighbour complaints, parking, gardens, sub-letting, successions, assignations and exchange requests).

Property Maintenance
Any queries relating to the maintenance of our properties, including repairs and annual safety checks.

Customer Services Manager South - Jennifer Soley:
Telephone: 01463 701272

Email: Jennifer.soley@albynhousing.org.uk

Customer Services Maintenance Specialist - John Peteranna:
Telephone:01349 855955

Email: john.peteranna@albynhousing.org.uk

Housing Services Assistants

Audrey Greig:
Telephone: 01463 701275

Email: audrey.greig@albynhousing.org.uk

Dot Coghill:
Telephone: 01463 663872

Email: dorothy.coghill@albynhousing.org.uk

Emma Johnston:
Telephone: 01463 701288

Email: emma.johnston@albynhousing.org.uk

Emily Forbes:
Telephone: 01463 701274

Email: emily.forbes@albynhousing.org.uk

Gary Whitehead:
Telephone: 01463 701289

Email: gary.whitehead@albynhousing.org.uk

Julie Rigby:
Telephone: 01463 701279

Email: julie.rigby@albynhousing.org.uk

Rhona Matthew:
Telephone: 01463 663874

Email: rhona.matthew@albynhousing.org.uk

Ruby Page:
Telephone: 01463 701287

Email: ruby.page@albynhousing.org.uk

Patrick Nestor - Arrears Specialist:
Telephone: 01463 701278

Email: pat.nestor@albynhousing.org.uk

 

Housing Services Officers

Ann Darlington:
Telephone: 01463 701285

Email: ann.darlington@albynhousing.org.uk

Elaine Wilkinson:
Telephone: 01463 701286

Email: elaine.wilkinson@albynhousing.org.uk

Jessica Reynolds:
Telephone: 01463 701276

Email: jessica.reynolds@albynhousing.org.uk

Kirsty Campbell:
Telephone: 01463 701283

Email: kirsty.campbell@albynhousing.org.uk

Meg Milne:
Telephone: 01463 701282

Email: meg.milne@albynhousing.org.uk

Natasha MacAskill:
Telephone: 01463 701274

Email: natasha.macaskill@albynhousing.org.uk

Patrick Quinn:
Telephone: 01463 701284

Email: patrick.quinn@albynhousing.org.uk

Sue MacKinnon:
Telephone: 01463 701280

Email: sue.mackinnon@albynhousing.org.uk