Finance and ICT

Our Finance and Information & Communication Technology (ICT) staff deal with: payments received from our tenants, contractors, suppliers and so on; invoicing; service charges and any IT-related general queries.

FINANCE

Financial Controller - William Blandford:
Telephone: 01349 855 962 • Email: william.blandford@albynhousing.org.uk

Finance Assistant - Abbie Wilkins (Thursdays and Fridays):
Telephone: 01349 855 545 • Email: abbie.wilkins@albynhousing.org.uk

Finance Assistant - Barbara Gardener:
Telephone: 01349 855 964 • Email: barbara.gardener@albynhousing.org.uk

Finance Assistant - David Kenyon:
Telephone: to be confirmed • Email: david.kenyon@albynhousing.org.uk

Finance Assistant - Ella Matyszewska (Mornings on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays):
Telephone: 01349 855 990 • Email: ella.matyszewska@albynhousing.org.uk

Finance Assistant - Nicole Smolenaars (Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays):
Telephone: 01349 855 545 • Email: nicole.smolenaars@albynhousing.org.uk

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY

IT Officer - Roddy Robertson:
Telephone: 01349 855 965 • Email: roddy.robertson@albynhousing.org.uk

Was this information helpful?