North Team: North of Inverness

The North team, based at our Invergordon office, generally covers the area we are responsible for which lies north of Inverness.  This includes the following places: Alness; Applecross; Armadale; Aultbea; Avoch; Bettyhill; Bonar Bridge; Brora; Conon Bridge; Contin; Dingwall; Dornoch; Durness; Evanton; Fearn; Fortrose; Gairloch; Golspie; Inverasdale; Invergordon; Kildary; Kinlochbervie; Kinlochewe; Kishorn; Lochcarron; Lochinver; Maryburgh; Milton; Muir of Ord; North Kessock; Poolewe; Portmahomack; Rosehall; Rosemarkie; Scourie; Sheildaig; Stoer; Strathpeffer; Tain; Talmine; Thurso; Torridon; Ullapool; Wick

The team covers work including allocations, housing management and property maintenance. 

Please contact the North team
using our lo-call number: 0300 323 0990

or by email: housing.north@albynhousing.org.uk


Allocations

This includes maintenance of the housing lists, giving advice and information to applicants and allocating houses.

Housing Management
Any issues to do with your tenancy (rent payments, arrears, neighbour complaints, parking, gardens, sub-letting, successions, assignations and exchange requests). 

Property Maintenance
Any queries relating to the maintenance of our properties, including repairs and annual safety checks.

Customer Services Manager North - Jim Banks:
Telephone: 01349 855981 • Email: jim.banks@albynhousing.org.uk

Housing Services Assistants

Christina Ross:
Telephone: 01349 855967 • Email: christina.ross@albynhousing.org.uk

Heather Mackay:
Telephone: 01349 855781 • Email: heather.mackay@albynhousing.org.uk

Helen MacDonald:
Telephone: 01349 855959 • Email:helen.macdonald@albynhousing.org.uk

Janet Lowe:
Telephone: 01349 855963 • Email: janet.lowe@albynhousing.org.uk

Jayne Bourne:
Telephone: 01349 855546 • Email: jayne.bourne@albynhousing.org.uk

Leona MacNab:
Telephone: 01349 855973 • Email:leona.macnab@albynhousing.org.uk

Niki Rother (works Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday):
Telephone: 01349 855956 • Email: niki.rother@albynhousing.org.uk

Wendy Weatherall:
Telephone: 01349 855776 • Email: wendy.weatherall@albynhousing.org.uk

Housing Services Officers

Emma Taggart (Huddart Street, Wick):
Telephone: 0300 323 0990 • Email: emma.taggart@albynhousing.org.uk

Gayle Anderson:
Telephone: 01349 855971 • Email: gayle.anderson@albynhousing.org.uk

Grace Mackay:
Telephone: 01349 855974 • Email:grace.mackay@albynhousing.org.uk

Jen Stewart:
Telephone: 01349 855978 • Email: jennifer.stewart@albynhousing.org.uk

Linda Armit:
Telephone: 01349 855966 • Email: linda.armit@albynhousing.org.uk

Sandra Connolly (works Monday, Tuesday, and half day Wednesday):
Telephone: 01349 855995 • Email: sandra.connolly@albynhousing.org.uk

Scott McCover:
Telephone: 01349 855975 • Email: scott.mccover@albynhousing.org.uk

Wendy Fraser:
Telephone: 01349 855984 • Email: wendy.fraser@albynhousing.org.uk

Was this information helpful?