Corporate and Human Resources

Staff in the Corporate Department provide support to Board members, the Chief Executive and the Executive Team; deal with updating our website; send out tenant newsletters and annual reports; and co-ordinate responses to general queries from MPs and MSPs.  The Human Resources team deal with any general HR-related queries.

Chief Executive - Calum Macaulay:
Telephone: 01349 855 950 • Email: calum.macaulay@albynhousing.org.uk

Chief Operating Officer - Robin Nairn:
Telephone: 01349 855 960 • Email: robin.nairn@albynhousing.org.uk

Corporate Officer - Carolynn Lawrie:
Telephone: 01349 855 951 • Email: carolynn.lawrie@albynhousing.org.uk

General Corporate queries: corporate@albynhousing.org.uk


HUMAN RESOURCES

Head of HR - Graeme Rose:
Telephone: 01349 855 547 • Email: recruitment@albynhousing.org.uk

HR Assistant - Fiona Duff (Mondays and Tuesdays):
Telephone: 01349 855 994 • Email: fiona.duff@albynhousing.org.uk

HR Assistant (Training) - Ann Webster (Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays):
Telephone: 01349 855 994 • Email: ann.webster@albynhousing.org.uk

Was this information helpful?