Asset Management & Investment

Our Asset Management & Investment staff deal with our new developments.  They also deal with planned maintenance of our properties, and they work towards ensuring that our properties reach the Scottish Housing Quality Standards within the deadlines set by the Scottish Government.

Asset Management & Investment Manager - Helen Cameron:
Telephone: 01349 855 957 • Email: helen.cameron@albynhousing.org.uk

If you have any general queries regarding our new properties or planned maintenance, please contact any of our Asset Management & Investment Assistants listed below:

Asset Management & Investment Assistants

Kim Allan (works Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday):
Telephone: 01349 855 993 • Email: Kim.allan@albynhousing.org.uk

Marianne Campbell: 
Telephone: 01349 855 983 • Email: marianne.campbell@albynhousing.org.uk

Ruby Page (Maternity cover for Tara Donaldson - works Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings):
Telephone: 01349 855 988 • Email: ruby.page@albynhousing.org.uk

Asset & Investment Officers

Fiona Munro:
Telephone: 01349 855 954 • Email: fiona.munro@albynhousing.org.uk

Yvonne Simpson:
Telephone: 01349 855 953 • Email: yvonne.simpson@albynhousing.org.uk

Clerks of Works

Robert MacAngus:
Telephone: 01349 855 987 • Email: robert.macangus@albynhousing.org.uk

Torquil Macleod:
Telephone: 01349 855 998 • Email: torquil.macleod@albynhousing.org.uk

Tommy Bowman:
Telephone: 01349 855 991 • Email: tommy.bowman@albynhousing.org.uk

Information and Planned Maintenance Officer

Mairi Gilmour:
Telephone: 01349 855 770 • Email: mairi.gilmour@albynhousing.org.uk

Information and Planned Maintenance Assistant

Natalia Mitchell:
Telephone: 01349 855 773 • Email: natalia.mitchell@albynhousing.org.uk

Maintenance Specialist Officer -

John Peteranna:
Telephone:01349 855955 • Email: john.peteranna@albynhousing.org.uk

Was this information helpful?